Link: https://readerlinks.com/l/2959883

Copy

Amazon Blurb:

Never promise a fey anything. 

With magic leaking back into our world, working the nightshift as a paramedic comes with danger. But I handle it. I’ve got a shotgun for the zombies and my lycanthropic rage hasn’t escaped my apartment. Life is normal-ish. All that changes when I’m called to help a dying fey knight and I make a promise.

There’s a little girl with big eyes and a heart-rending sniffle. I can’t say no. Of course she’s not human. She’s their key to opening the long-closed gates and feasting on humanity.

Now an entire world I know nothing about is trying to kill me. And if I don’t protect her, the teeth around my heart will finish the job. If I learn fast and bargain the right parts of my soul, the girl and I might make it out alive. Otherwise the cruelest winter will freeze even the warmest hearts in the city.

Read my story now and ride along for a wild Emergency Shift, Book one of the Full Moon Medic.

Fans of Patricia Briggs and Anne Bishop will love this collision of shifter and fairy worlds.

Tag lines:

A werewolf paramedic and a half fey cat child are on the run from a hungry monster that feeds on fear and looks like a strung out Santa Clause.

Graphics

Cover
Square sale image